Title: Closing Ceremony

Status: confirmed

Proposed by:


All good things must come to an end... come and farewell Swancon for another year.

Room Notes:

Tags: Format: Panel, Equipment: AV

Confirmed panellists: PRK, Maia Bobrowicz, Jaunita Landesse, Elaine Kemp, Jess Bridges, Richard Morgan, Trudi Canavan, Theresa Anns, Rob Masters , Leece, Linda Deegan, Christopher Phillips, Alistair McKie, Kathryn Linge, Terry Chilvers, Stephanie Bateman-Graham

No additional panellists have been suggested.

Rooms: Montana B, Montana A

Time: Monday 4:00 PM

admin login