Title: Awards Ceremony

Status: confirmed

Proposed by:


Come and celebrate the winners of the Western Australian Achievement Awards (also known as the 'Tin Ducks') presented by WASFF.

Room Notes:

Tags: General

Confirmed panellists: Linda Deegan, John Robertson, Theresa Anns, Tom Eitelhuber, Davina Watson, Chris Creagh, Doug Burbridge, Margaret Dunlop, Jaunita Landesse

One additional panellist has been suggested.

Rooms: Montana A, Montana B

Time: Sunday 7:30 PM

admin login